Photography

Hi guys!

I am a 20 (almost 21!) year old Arizona State University student. I am a very observant person, always looking at the details and wondering how they got that way or why were they designed that way. In middle school I knew I loved art, but I wasn’t very good at drawing or sculpting. Finally in high school, I took a photography class and found out that this was want I wanted to be doing. I could focus on details of things and share with others how I saw them and how beautiful everything is.

Leave a Reply

